Seriously…

Like a seriously, what is wrong…

 

I always ask myself this question. I really do not know what exactly went wrong. Be it the way I reply is be soft or demanding, it will always be wrong.

Having being said that I am not thinking enough and not using my brain enough truely hurts. Be it you meant it, or not.

Just exactly how much you hate me comparing you with some other dudes, in whatever the case is, I have NOT done this before..  Okay. The way you hate me commenting about some good points of some other dudes… I hate it the same way you try and put me off like I am the lousiest.

Now, I totally have no idea how can this make you so freaking pissed. Okay, Take it as You are pissed. But do I have to be treated like this? And nothing I do can actually makes you less pissed. Talk to you, you ask me to go back to work. Dont talk to you, you said that I had NOT talked to you for the past few hours.

I asked about how later. Answer I got from you is up to me. If I want to meet, then we will meet. If I dont want to meet, then dont meet. Oh, so this again become my fault. For asking how about later.

So, the conclusion is, you can ignore me and not talk to me when you are angry. BUT I CANT. I have to freaking listen to you talk and tell you what is wrong when I am angry and sad.  BUT YOU DONT NEED TO!

Now I know, this is the kind of relationship that I am in now..

 

~ by rongping on June 15, 2012.

Leave a comment