emo.

I do not know why. Monday blues I guess. I always felt emo on Mondays.
I so feel like crying to de-stress. I had a very long and quiet day. I did not talk much. I kept to myself.

Why is this happening?

I guess, it will be another night to cry myself to sleep.

This is not right. I need to do something to get myself out of this situation.

Fuck!

*Fuck you! Fuck you! Very, Very MUCH~ cos we hate what you do and we hate your whole crew so please dont stay in touch!
*Fuck you! Fuck you! Very, Very MUCH~ cos your words dont translate and it’s getting quite late so please dont stay in touch!

~ by rongping on September 1, 2009.

2 Responses to “emo.”

  1. Cos your OT day is every mon.. of cos u feel even ‘blue-er’ than anyone elses… okok… Meet up tis weekend.. I realised I didn’t get to meet u up last me… aku miss you! =D

  2. LOL…i think so too… and knowing my exam is on 8th.. i more emo. LOL! see u this weekend… lets have some cheap gathering ok?

Leave a comment