a bad fall….

Went clubbin on Wednesday. But I think is a wrong choice. I didn’t really have fun. Maybe too many thoughts running around. The day ended with me falling into a drain. Shitty.

Had a very bad fall. The wound is 10cm long. I got home and started crying. The pain on my leg is there. I started thinking. Why am I in this state? It is totally self inflicted. Drinking so much. Though it don’t get me high, it got me real tired and emo. The feeling sucks. Continuously down so many cups, with a few shots of nit. The taste of the alcohol slowly become tasteless. Just like drinking plain water. Shucks. I started feeling that living in this world seems to be very difficult. I spent almost an hour to cool myself down and fell asleep.

Woke up halfway. Feel like vomitting, but nothing vomitted. Continue sleeping till afternoon. Went to see a doctor. Got 2 days MC. GREAT!
I think I will get fired soon. LOL!

Applying the cream is a torture. The wound stings. Ah boy is black hearted. But I know he meant good. He said, “pain also must apply! unless you want your wound to become 20cm long..”

And I am suppose to be on leave from St James this weekend. Ah boy said, “i dont want to see you this fri & sat!”

OMG leh. HAHA! My dear Lena more funny. She tell me to be careful when on my way home. Be more careful and not fall down again.. =.=”

Thanks leh…

Post up the pic of the wound on Facebook. Caused a flood in the comment box for that pic. These people, seems to be more interested in those wound kind of pictures. Scandalous pic no longer caused any stir. LOL! Nonono. I do not have any scandalous pic. LOL! I only have ugly pics.

Had a meet up with someone. I think I will take the risk and try out. Be it whether will it turn out well or bad. That is the life I wanted. I want to take charge of something I used to be unable to. I will update you guys on what is it all about. Of course, I know, after I updated on the decision I’ve made. I’m sure alot people will object, but that is my decision.

Call me stubborn. Indeed I am.

~ by rongping on July 17, 2009.

3 Responses to “a bad fall….”

  1. Haha!!!
    Didn’t know that i’d get mentioned on your blog.
    I meant good, true true..

  2. omg! haha!

    For a moment i am thinking, which ah boy is this.. HAHA!! oops!!!

  3. […] September 1, 2009 @ 11:59 pm } · { rubbish } I previously mentioned in previous post. Had a meet up with […]

Leave a comment