jealousy

Sometimes, I asked myself..

“Why are you getting jealous so easily yet you do not allow him to get jealous?”

Am I asking for too much? Am I being very greedy in this relationship?

I just do not like the fact that you are being so closed with her. I just don’t feel secured. You said that you would keep re-assuring me whenever I don’t feel secured. But, it will always ended up having quarrels.

Maybe, the main reason why I will really get jealous, is because I always have the feeling that the friendship you had with her is much more important than our relationship.

Now, I can’t help it but keep blaming myself for trying to matchmake you two in the earlier days.

How ironic can it be?

Just minutes ago, we said that we want to treasure all the time we had with each other now before I start to get busy working.
Just hours ago, we said that we shall control our temper more and stop quarrelling.

It really set me thinking. Am I really good enough for you? Am I really the perfect girl for you?

Sometimes, I really felt like a weakling. Whenever we quarrel, I will end up crying. I’m really tired of crying. I’m tired of all these stupid quarrels.

I’m not confidence of how long more can I take it. But, I really do not wish to give up. Yet, I had really used up almost all my patience.

Oh God, please increase my capacity of faith and patience.

~ by rongping on December 19, 2011.

Leave a comment