人-Life

人,簡單的兩個筆畫。
但是,它其實是有那麼多不一樣的解釋。

人心難測。

虛偽的,多到數不清。
被利用的,更不用說了。

我承認,我並不是一個很好的人。
人非聖賢。

但是,當我掏心掏肺的去幫助一些人時,我是出自內心的希望你們可以學到一些課本上學不到的事情。我並不想你們步上我的後程。

我並不需要你們把我當做一個神。我只需要你們基本的尊敬。一個當朋友的基本尊敬。但是我換來的卻是你的不屑與不敬。

算了吧。容平。

I felt so tired. Trying to please everybody. Yet, who is there to understand and please me. I asked myself so many times, why. But the
only answer I can find is, I can’t find any reason not to help.

Sometimes, I joke about my death. It is always a taboo to joke about. But, to me, no different. I will still die eventually. It is just a matter of sooner or later. So what if I have dreams unfulfilled? So what if I have things or people that I can’t bear to let go? I can never bring them into the coffin with me eventually.

Don’t worry. I’ll not kill myself. But I’m juz tired of living.

~ by rongping on November 23, 2011.

One Response to “人-Life”

  1. 加油 Victoria! 🙂

Leave a comment