hiatus

I have been away for quite a long time. Frankly speaking, I really do not know what to blog about during my Missing In Action times. Every time, I will log in to wordpress.com, click on to New Post and stop there. The without fail next step is always clicking on the small “x” on the top right hand corner of the tab.

I wonder how many of you will still be faithfully tuning in to my blog waiting for me to update this little space. Reading all the junks that I always have. LOL!

Let me just update on what have I been doing. Basically, doing nothing but rotting! Working part time here and there.

SPCO is the next big thing coming up. I guess I would need to start and practice real hard because I really do not know if I would still be able to join them in the future concerts. Hopefully I can! HAHA!

People, tell me! What you want me to blog?! I totally have no idea what to blog. Please comment and let me know~

Bye! Till we meet again!

~ by rongping on April 21, 2010.

One Response to “hiatus”

  1. Haha, I still visit from time to time 🙂

Leave a comment